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	Montana Department of Justice



	SVOR Change of Information Form


	Date:
	     
	Time:
	     

	Name:
	     
	DOB:
	     

	Type of Offender:
	Sexual   FORMCHECKBOX 
    Violent   FORMCHECKBOX 
   Both   FORMCHECKBOX 
           Date of Residency:
	     

	New Information:

	Name Change:
	     
	     
	     

	
	(Last)
	(First)
	(Middle)

	New Primary Residence:
	     
	     
	     
	      

	
	(Address)
	(City)
	(County)
	(Zip)

	Mailing Address:
	     
	     
	     
	     

	
	(Address)
	(City)
	(County)
	(Zip)

	Additional Residence:
	     
	     
	     
	     

	
	(Address)
	(City)
	(County)
	(Zip)

	Employment:            
	     
	     
	     

	
	(Company)
	(Address)
	(City)

	
	     
	     

	
	(County)
	(Zip)

	Student:
	     
	     
	     

	
	(School)
	(Address)
	(City)

	
	     
	     
	

	
	(County)
	(Zip)
	

	Transient Status:
	      
	      
	     
	      

	
	(Address)
	(City)
	(County)
	(Zip)

	Phone Numbers:
	(phone)               
	(Cell)        

	Additional
Information:
	     

	
	     

	According to Montana Code 46-23-505 Notice of change of name or residence or a change in student, employment, or transient status, the offender shall within 3 business days of the change appear in person and give notification of the change to the registration agency with whom the offender last registered.  MCA 46-23-507 Penalty.  “A sexual or violent offender who knowingly fails to register, verify registration, or keep registration current under this part may be sentenced to a term of imprisonment of not more than 5 years or may be fined not more than $10,000 or both.”

	I affirm that the information provided in this change of address form is complete and accurate.

	Offender Name: (Print)
	
	Date

	Offender Signature
	
	

	Witness Name: (Print)
	
	Date

	Witness Signature
	
	


(SVOR-Change of Information Form – Revised (06/25/07)
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